Prof. Sir Walter Bodmer  MA PhD FRCP FRCPath FRS Cancer & Immunogenetics Laboratory, Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine, Oxford UK

Dr. Alberto Costa  M.D. European School of Oncology, Milan Italy (Honorary)

Dr. Ian Magrath  President of INCTR, Brussels Belgium

Mr. Geoffrey Niblett  CertEd Potters Bar, Hertfordshire

Dr. Max Parkin (Chair)  M.D. Clinical Trials Service Unit and Epidemiological Studies Unit, University of Oxford, Oxford UK

Prof. Ama Rohatiner  MRCP MBBS M.D. FRCP (ret’d) London UK


Executive Director:
Patricia Newland  patnewland.inctr.ukchallenge @